KIMOMO

"Kimomo"-mom jeans, Monki, 400 kr / £40. 



Är så sugen på ett par riktiga 90-talsjeans just nu, sk. mom jeans. Hittade den här varianten på Monki och tycker att de är så jäkla snygga (och till bra pris dessutom). Har inte provat dem ännu, men om jag hamnar i Soho någon dag ska jag definitivt gå in på Monki och ta mig en titt. 

Mitt Iphoto har raderats från datorn av någon anledning, så jag kan inte ladda upp några egna bilder just nu, ska försöka fixa det ASAP. Ha det bra, Xx!

ENG: Really keen on getting a pair of mom jeans, and I really like these Monki ones. Haven't tried them on yet, but if I get into Soho one day I'm gonna give them a try. Would probably go for the distressed black or blue ones, but I love the white ones as well. Have also seen some nice ones in Topshop for anyone who's interested! Xx
 
Iphoto has deleted itself from my computer and I can't seem to download it again, so I'm struggling with uploading photos right now. Will try to fix it ASAP though. 
GIVE ME | |
#1 - - anna s:

Gå in på min blogg och läs allt om Nelly Pool Party!!

Upp