GAZELLES

 
Adidas, £65 (vet inte vad de går på i Sverige).
 
Är SÅ sjukt sugen på ett par Adidas, helst ett par gazelle och allra helst de här mintgröna. Skulle göra vilken outfit som helst, eller hur?
 
Har en ledig helg nu efter en sjukt stressig jobbvecka. Så skönt med lite rutiner och att faktiskt ha jobbat måndag-fredag de senaste veckorna. Nästa vecka blir helgjobb dock, så får se till att njuta lite extra den här helgen. Har inte gjort överdrivet mycket. Efter jobbet igår blev det ett par öl med ett helt gäng Superdryfolk och ikväll ska jag eventuellt till en kollega och titta på fotboll. 

ENG: I so so want a pair of Adidas shoes. More specifically these minty green Gazelles. Aren't they lovely? I feel like they would make any outfit. 
 
Now I've got my weekend off, again. So nice after quite a busy week at work. I love having routines with working monday-friday, it makes me feel like I actually live a normal life, haha! Next week I've just got random days off though, so I'm gonna try to enjoy it while it lasts, haha. Haven't been up tp too much yet though. Yesterday I went for a couple of beers with a bunch of Superdry people and tonight I'm gonna watch football with some other Superdry people (yes, I eat sleep breathe Superdry, haha). I'm not really a football fan, but Real Madrid is playing and these Spanish people are crazy about them, haha (plus I'm hoping there will be beer). Talk to you later guys! 
 
 
GIVE ME | |
#1 - - JUNITJEJ:

Snygg doja!

Upp