UNDIES

1. & other stories 2. Topshop 3. & other stories 4. & other stories 5. Topshop 6. & other stories 7. & other stories 8. & other stories
 
I've said it before and I'm gonna say it again - these unpadded wirefree bras are the dream for us small breasted ladies, especially in the summer when you just want to be as free as possible. Comes in a million different varietys, and I really like the idea of a nice bra showing through a sheer t-shirt or vest. Clearly, & other stories is my underwear heaven (a bit pricey, but worth the splurge I'd say). H&M and Monki could be good budget options. I think I've bought about three new ones in the last month or so. 
 
Ovadderade bygellösa bhar är verkligen mitt go-to-val just nu. Så skönt på sommaren när man bara vill att allt ska vara bekvämt och snyggt. Så fint att låta en spetsbh skymta fram under en slapp t-shirt. Min favorit just nu är utan tvekan & other stories. Lite pricey, men vill man unna sig något tycker jag definitivt det är värt en titt. Annars har H&M och Monki bra budgetalternativ. 
 
GIVE ME | |
#1 - - tildi:

Fina!! Så bra tips

Upp